It’s HUMP day!! Woo Woo!! Now get your butt up and do something!!

da mo 151 Daily motivation (25 photos)

PROVE THEM WRONG AND SHOW THEM YOU CAN DO IT!!! CUT OUT THE LAME EXCUSES! 

da mo 81 Daily motivation (25 photos)

GET UP AND CUT THE EXCUSES! THEN

SWEAT, SIP, EAT, SLEEP !! EVERYDAY!!

da mo 14 Daily motivation (25 photos)

If you do this EVERYDAY!!!! You CAN do things like this:

da mo 01 Daily motivation (25 photos)

OR YOU CAN become more FIT like this:

da mo 110 Daily motivation (25 photos)

IF the things above didn’t motivate you then this SURE AS HELL WILL!!!!

da mo 160 Daily motivation (25 photos)

IF THEY CAN GET UP AND OUT OF BED TO EXERCISE THEN YOUR ASS CAN TOO!! AND DON’T SAY YEAH RIGHT THAT DOESN’T HAPPEN….YES IT DOES!!! I SEE OLDER PEOPLE AT THE GYM ALL THE TIME!!! Are you going to let a 102 year old man beat you??? You know WHY he’s 102 and still going…HE STAYS FIT AND HEALTHY!!!! He eats right and exercises!! YEP, bet you want to get off your bum and do something now!

IT’s HUMP DAY!!! SO go out and get some good exercise!! No better time to start than hump day!!!

thanks to theberry for the inspirational images!

5 thoughts on “It’s HUMP day!! Woo Woo!! Now get your butt up and do something!!

  1. You need to put some of your energy in a bottle and put it up on ebay so I can get some of my own! 🙂

    • Haha, really have none. Always tired but I’m a pusher! Push myself and others around me…. Guessing that’s a good thing!?!?! I motivate myself to get up and go, though I could sleep 1,000 years! Ha I just know that I don’t want to be old and regretful! Thanks for the comment!!!

Leave a comment