OH YEAH it’s FRIYAY and I’m getting to my goal slowly but surely!

tumblr_nyplehDTm11r9vaaxo1_400

YEP THIS IS ME TODAY!

I am super excited for numerous reasons:

1. I’m alive and healthy as well as my family

2. Tonight is Charity Ball and I donated a painting of the New Grammy Museum for the live auction. I can’t wait for everyone to see it! I am one of the first to paint it and the LA Grammy Reps have seen it to approve it! Woo hoo! I’m gonna celebrate tonight! 

3. I am on my way to my “fit” body and my stomach is getting there! I have been working so hard to have an awesome stomach when Russell and I go on our beach vacay in May! The hard work is paying off I just have to keep pushing through!

What are you doing a dance about today? Not doing a dance? WHY? Find something to dance about! We are alive isn’t that something to dance about in itself?!?!?

Have a great weekend guys!

thanks berry for the gif!

Leave a Reply

