Sometimes we just need the beat the crap out of somebody or something….

tumblr_mmowp6Alcr1s528ido1_400

tumblr_o06xkbdjOM1sis8guo1_500

I mean really! Have you ever went and just beat the shit out of a punching bag? 

Sometimes yelling, screaming, and then just punching the shit out of something will make you feel 100 percent better. To me it is like crying! Sometimes when I can’t cry I yell or scream or (when we were at our house with our punching bag) I would go outside and just hit until I was exhausted. Then I would walk inside wipe the sweat off, get water, take a shower and I would be a new woman. Sometimes I think we just need to get out that aggression. Crying or talking  just  doesn’t  help..sometimes you just need to hit and kick until you can’t physically do anything else.

Sign up for a kickboxing class, or boxing lessons/class or buy a punching bag and hang it in your garage! The workout is one of the best that you can do and I promise you will feel like a new person who can take on the world when you are done! One of my favorite things to do is have Russell try to come at me and I get to punch his moving hands. We haven’t gotten to do it in a long time but when we move to the new house I am hoping we can start back a boxing workout together! There is no thinking about time…your thinking about what you will punch next!

We use to have punching bags, speed bags, etc.. in our garage so we also can do kickboxing workouts and interval training in the garage on rainy or cold days!

We use to have punching bags, speed bags, etc.. in our garage so we could do kickboxing workouts and interval training on rainy or cold days! It wasn’t perfect but it GOT THE JOB DONE! SORRY this was pano pict so the top part got a little choppy!

One thought on “Sometimes we just need the beat the crap out of somebody or something….

Leave a Reply

