Mission Cooling Towels

So I saw these on Good Morning America one morning and decided to try them out! I bought one for my dad who is in the construction business and one for our workouts here at home! 

They are great! It keeps me cool and I don’t have the water running down my shirt from it like I would with a normal towel and it stayed cool for quite some time! They make me last longer during my workout as well!

I suggest purchasing one if you are working in hot weather or have pretty sweaty workouts! They are worth the money. I got mine on amazon for $14 but they have them everywhere!

Click the link below to take you to amazon: Mission Towel

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00BP570ZM?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00

Leave a Reply

