Want to join me?

For the next two weeks starting Monday Russell and I are going to be on top of it! We want to lose a pound or two and tone up so for sure the next two weeks we are eating very strict! 

Breakfast options:  OF COURSE my Latte!!! eggs or protein shake or wheat thin bagel with PB2 and half a banana or sliced strawberries

Snack options: yogurt, smoothie, protein shake, almonds, fruit, raw veggies, tuna, turkey jerky, string cheese, olives

Lunch options: tunafish, turkey sandwiches, or chicken or steak with brown rice and veggies

Snack: yogurt, smoothie, protein shake, almonds, fruit, raw veggies, tuna, turkey jerky, string cheese

Dinner: Lean Meat and Veggies

around 1,500 calories and TONS of water! Tea, coffee, and la croix only! AND NO ALCOHOL! Tonight I will have my last drink for 2 weeks….I will have an old-fashioned while I watch the LAST MAD MEN!

It is easy to take snacks with you! Put almonds and turkey jerky in ziploc bag and you always have a snack!

Who wants to join us? It is always nice to jump on board when other people are doing it! It helps to have competition and support!! Plus the 2 weeks of eating strict always gets me back on track!

I will update you all on my progress for the next two weeks! Jump on board with us and do it as well! If you have been wanting to lose a few pounds stop the excuses and fad diets and EAT HEALTHY! I am now at 6 weeks postpartum so I am going to try to hit the gym a little harder since I am clear!

Come on! You can do anything for 2 weeks!! Just two weeks!!! TRY IT!! 

Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

