THREE WORDS: EASY, HEALTHY, DELICIOUS

bfast

 

THREE WORDS: EASY, HEALTHY, DELICIOUS

We made these a while back but I am just now getting to post about them! I can’t remember where I saw these but I didn’t even have to write anything down because it’s that simple!

I added hot sauce to Russell’s avocado before I spread it on to his toast and left my plain! You can really play with these adding a little bacon or whatever! So don’t stop here if you feel creative! Maybe change the toast to a thin bagel!

With a fork mash-up an avocado and season with salt/pepper (I added a little Tabasco sauce to Russell’s avocado mixture.)  Next beat egg with a touch of milk (or water if you really want to get clean).

Heat a nonstick skillet over medium heat. Add a little olive oil to pan.  Add  the beaten egg seasoned with salt and pepper – cook/scramble

While you are cooking your eggs, toast some wheat bread.

Spread the avocado mixture on the bread top with scrambled eggs and consume!

FAST – HEALTHY- DELICIOUS- EASY- What else can you ask for?

Leave a Reply

