Workout Wednesday is focused on our derrière!

Does your butt look like above or below? 

Yeah that’s what I thought, Mine is the top one as well, lol! The bottom one isn’t probably going to happen for this mom of almost 3. I don’t look and set my goals to “have someone else’s butt or whatever” I set my goals to see a difference! I eventually may have a butt like the 2nd photo BUT it will take me a while to get there and that’s not my focus! MY FOCUS  is to be better – not be somebody else!

Today’s Workout Wednesday is focused on our derrière!!! Get those butts in shape – MEN YOU TOO! WOMEN LIKE A TIGHT BUTT AS WELL! ha

da-mo-3

thanks rebloggy.com, fitnessgifs.com, people.com, pintrest.com, fitainteasy.com for the gifs!

3 thoughts on “Workout Wednesday is focused on our derrière!

Leave a Reply

