Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Today I am headed to my moms for Christmas with my family and then we will be at our house on Christmas Day and Russell’s family that night so we are crazy busy just like you guys are for the next 24/36 hours!

I just wanted to wish you all a very MERRY CHRISTMAS! Enjoy your family you never know this could be your last Christmas with specific loved ones! Enjoy that crazy uncle Joe or your mom’s remarks about why you aren’t married or pregnant or the annoying aunt – whatever it is!!! RELAX! Take a deep breath and embrace the pure craziness around you!!! 

I am relaxing at my mom’s enjoying the company of my family! This day is my favorite day of the year! It is better than Christmas Day because I see my family joining together as one and the excitement of being with each other and eating Momma’s special food, unwrapping gifts, watching a Christmas Story….it is all glorious! What a special time and I will always embrace the memories we are making!

Lots of Love to all of you and your families! 

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

