CHALLENGE TUESDAY

CHALLENGE TUESDAY

CAN YOU DO THIS??? I AM GOING TO TRY IT TODAY!! TRY IT WITH ME!?!?

Hey Berries! How do you stay motivated? Click SUBMIT or mail your pics to theberrysubmit[at]gmail[dot]com

We complain sooo much! HONESTLY, look at yourself in day and see how many complaints come out of your mouth. I think you may be shocked! You don’t see the small complaints but they are still complaints! Those complaints create a negative energy around you! I will watch comments like: my back hurts, ugh this kid is killing my stomach, I’m nauseous, I’m hungry, I’m hot, I wish I could have a latte, I wish I was on a beach right now or at the gym, I hate going to work, I don’t want to do that…..the list goes on!

Try it just for today! Try to go without complaining all day! I bet you see a difference in your life that day!

2 thoughts on “CHALLENGE TUESDAY

Leave a Reply

