A Good Workout Makes It All Better!

da mo 312 Daily motivation (25 photos)

This is so True! I haven’t had a chance to hit the gym lately! Our lives have been INSANE! And with me being pregnant it is hard to find quick burst of exercises that are safe. I have been moody and I realized one day it was because I was missing my workouts! I went to the gym and did 30 mins on the elliptical and felt like a new human afterwards. I always knew exercise made me feel better but this really did prove how good it is for me mentally! I have been making it a priority to try to squeeze something in! I can just handle everything that comes my way when I have had just a few minutes to workout, burn off those frustrations, and let those endorphins start flowing.

Go do a workout! Your mind will thank you for it!

Leave a Reply

