You tell ’em Shaun T!

da mo 2130 Daily motivation (25 photos)

I love Shaun T and I love this comment he made! It is so true. It doesn’t mean you are a little girl or whatever if you make modifications. I started out doing push-ups and so forth with modifications so that I could build my way up doing the full exercise the right way! Don’t feel defeated if you are doing it the “girl” way – there is no such thing! I am seeing a lot of girls who are actually kicking guys asses right  now! Start out by learning the right positions and work your way up!

Leave a Reply

