I have always loved Jennifer Garner BUT NOW I REALLY LOVE JENNIFER GARNER!

'I get congratulated all the time': Jennifer Garner squashed rumours that she's expecting again during Wednesday's segment of The Ellen DeGeneres Show

Okay so my mom contacted me the other day and told me I had to watch Jennifer Garner on Ellen! So I did and now I really love her! She has always just been a down to other kind of celebrity and I love that! If you don’t know what I am talking about here are some links to click and catch up!

Here is the video clip from Ellen’s show : http://www.ellentv.com/videos/0-8wxlrm81/

Here are some clips and the gist of what was said: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2785449/Jennifer-Garner-laughs-expecting-rumours-says-s-not-pregnant-Ellen-show.html

Okay so basically Jennifer is being asked if she is pregnant and she isn’t. She has had 3 kids and lets face it, it is hard to get rid of that “mom stomach” or that “bump”. As you can see from daily mail below Jennifer says ” ‘It’s not going anywhere. I have a bump – its name is Violet, Sam, Sera – like a camel but in reverse.” 

Ellen’s studio audience cheered so loud it was almost deafening, but Jennifer put up a hand and smiled.

‘Hold up, I am not pregnant but I have had three kids and there is a bump,’ she explained.From now on ladies, I will have a bump. It will be my baby bump and let’s all just settle in and get used to it.’

‘It’s not going anywhere. I have a bump – it’s name is Violet, Sam, Sera – like a camel but in reverse,’ she quipped.

TAKE THAT you judgmental assholes!!            

Thanks! http://replygif.net/

Reaction GIF: fuck you, Rebel WilsonReaction GIF: fuck you, Mila Kunis, Friends with Benefits   Reaction GIF: fuck you, Dolly Parton

I totally get it and understand it!  I can work my butt off and that lower stomach is a bitch to get off. I feel like it will never totally be off because I don’t eat perfect…yep I have been known to eat bar-b-q every once in a while! We work, keep up with multiple kids, keep the family going, and we try to stay in shape but that isn’t good enough! You have to be PERFECT! No cellulite, no bump, no flab at all! I mean really! What is the world coming to??

I mean she has been on several top 100 sexiest/hottest women list! Even made it on Maxim’s top 3 out of 100 Hottest women but this woman just isn’t good enough. She has a small little mom hump so we must condemn her! AND might I just add have you ever noticed a woman’s body – even if you’re skinny your belly as a curve to it see below:

megahdwall, trendhunter, fanshare, vebidoo for the photos

IF you stare really hard and close look at the lower stomach areas see how there is a little arc. Look at number 2 from left and number 5 from left, just because you can see their stomachs the best. IS THAT A BUMP?? ARE THEY PREGNANT? ARE THEY FAT??? NOOOO Not hardly!

Men don’t get judged as much as we do! We get scrutinized over every little thing!

We are all different and have different bodies! Look at Kate Upton she is so skinny from the side but she is “wide” from the front to some people! UMMM it is her body shape!! She isn’t “fat” I love that we can see the beauty in all shapes and sizes so when people start hating it really burns me up! We are not robots! We are organic shapes – all different and irregular AND THAT IS PERFECTLY OKAY!!!

WOMEN please go out today and rock that body of yours BECAUSE YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!!  Men go let your women know just how wonderful they are! It never gets old hearing a compliment! We go through a lot of shit and to hear that makes it so much better! 

Leave a Reply

