Beauty is not defined by the size of your jeans!

da mo 618 Daily motivation (25 photos)

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Not everybody in the world is going to find me attractive nor is everybody in the world going to find Kate Moss, Scarlett Johanson, Reese Witherspoon, or Beyonce attractive. IT IS JUST NOT GOING TO HAPPEN! I am an artwork and not everybody is attracted to the same artworks. Some people will hate my artworks and others will love them AND THE SAME GOES FOR ME! Some people will think I am beautiful and others will think I am ugly, some will think I am skinny and others will think I am fat, some will like my personality and others will hate my personality! That is life! 

It doesn’t matter if I am in a size 4, 10, or 18. Someone, somewhere is going to think you are beautiful! I have seen the skinniest and prettiest girls  but their attitudes make them ugly – VERY UGLY! Be comfortable with who you are and know you are an artwork! You are one of a kind! You will never be perfect and that is okay! My size 8 jeans (okay let’s move that number up to 10 now with the pregnant belly starting to take over) will never be perfect for a size 0 model. She will think I am fat and that I should be a plus size model. LOL! AND I AM OKAY WITH THAT! Size 8 is okay with me! No I am not terribly skinny but I am not overweight either! I have curves and I like my curves! Don’t you know butts and boobs ARE the “IN” thing with men! What guy ever said MAN, I sure do like those bones sticking out above and under her boobs??? UMMM NEVER!! 

So be comfortable and wear those size 4, 10, or 18 jeans like you should! Be proud and rock it because you are beautiful no matter what! Don’t let any number on your jeans or some asshole let you think different!

thanks to the berry for the image

Leave a Reply

