HAPPY FRIDAY!!! JUST DANCE..GONNA BE OKAY!!!

Just dance. Gonna be okay.
Da-doo-doo-doo
Just dance. Spin that record babe.
Da-doo-doo-doo
Just dance. Gonna be okay.
Duh-duh-duh-duh
Dance. Dance. Dance. Just dance. –

Lady GAGA

The dancing baby brought back memories of Ally McBeal- anybody remember?!?!

Happy Friday to all my peeps out there! Such a great day here! The sun is shining, my boss is gone for the day, I’m not wanting to puke right now, and IT’S FRIDAY!!!!  WOOOHOOO!!! At this moment it is a REALLY GOOD DAY – or maybe my hormones are just starting to level back out and make me not a raging bitch – either way its a good moment!!! HAHA So yes I stated I was pregnant in an earlier post with baby number 3 and I have had to really (I MEAN REALLY) fight not to be a bitch with this one. My hormones are just insane right now and then couple that with severe nausea = bad stuff. Ha my poor sweet husband has been so loving and trying to do everything and anything to help. He tries to have breakfast so I won’t be as sick and let’s me sleep which has def. helped. I am really having to work on not being an irritated bitch. I don’t want to be at all!!!! AND this is not my level of bitchy…I am bitch because aren’t we all?? but this is on the next level. SO I am making a conscious effort to not be. I love my life and I am so happy… so I can’t let these hormones take over!!! SO LIFE IS GOOD – I AM GOOD – MY HORMONES ARE GOOD and I am JUST GOING TO DANCE – GONNA BE OKAY!!! And for whatever is going on in your life – JUST DANCE – GONNA BE OKAY!!! Have a wonderful relaxing weekend!!

 

 

thanks to http://bits.blogs.nytimes.com/2013/05/21/an-honor-for-the-creator-of-the-gif/?_php=true&_type=blogs&_r=0  for the dancing baby!

4 thoughts on “HAPPY FRIDAY!!! JUST DANCE..GONNA BE OKAY!!!

Leave a Reply

