Happy Birthday to ME!

mydres

Happy Birthday to ME!!

This past year I did so many new and different things in my life! It was a great year and I know this coming year will be even more amazing!

Don’t think of getting older as sad and your life is slowly ending! The older I get the more cool things I have done and accomplished! Go out this year and make it a year that you won’t forget! Try some things you have always wanted to do! Step outside those comfort zones and make it an unforgettable year!

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to ME!

  1. I also had a birthday on 9/2 age is just a number, it does bother me a little that my number is getting to 61 but grandpa made it to 97 so that is 36 more years, that is a long time and I want to make it to 98 or more., I am not ready to stop yet. So happy Birthday and many more….

Leave a Reply

