Endorphin’s make you happy….happy people just don’t shoot their husbands……

“Exercise gives you endorphins. Endorphins make you happy. Happy people just don’t shoot their husbands,…they just don’t. “

Elle Woods Legally Blonde

Okay so I LOVE the movie Legally Blonde it is just too funny and I LOVE Reese Witherspoon as well. She is talking about Ali Larter’s character Brooke Windham not killing her husband. She says Brooke has an amazing exercise class and you get endorphins from exercising so she couldn’t have killed her husband. She is totally right!

When you exercise you body releases those endorphins that make you happier and feel better. I always feel better after I workout. I don’t feel the guilt, I feel less stressed, my body has been worked out so I feel good and I know I will sleep good that night, my mind has had a moment to rest so I can zone out for a few and I feel happier more confident – overall better about myself. 

I know you may hate to exercise but just try it. Start small and work your way up. I promise that if you keep at it a few weeks you will  notice some changes! HEY… it may even help you to not kill your husband! 😉

Legally Blonde quotes

http://www.okmoviequotes.com/legally-blonde-quotes-collections-10-pics-and-gifs.html

thanks for the photo okmoviequotes.com

2 thoughts on “Endorphin’s make you happy….happy people just don’t shoot their husbands……

Leave a Reply

