yes I know I make mistakes…..I’m only human

I have been meaning to write about my blog. When you read a good portion of my post you will notice a large amount of grammatical errors. Yes, I am aware that I might have used their instead of there. I also tend to misspell. When I am writing it is usually fast and I’m in a rush. I am a pregnant mom of 2 who does a whole lot more…. SOOOO expect there to be many typos and errors. HEY, I’m only human. I thought it would go to show you that I’m not perfect – never have and never will be! I am a human and I do make mistakes!

So when you read my blog and see a little error. Picture me exhausted hanging over my computer with a belly carrying a child (okay so a small belly right now), a cup of  (decaf)coffee in one hand, dark circles, hair disarray, and two kids hanging off me. Then laugh….laugh…laugh! And say I know that Rivers is intelligent but she is just tired as shit! hahahaha

Go out and MAKE A MISTAKE TODAY- it is a part of being human!

One thought on “yes I know I make mistakes…..I’m only human

Leave a Reply

