I’m all about that BASS! Meghan Trainor

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PCkvCPvDXk

PLEASE PLEASE I BEG YOU TO CLICK THE YOUTUBE LINK AND WATCH THIS VIDEO! PLEASE I BEG YOU!!!!! You will thank me later!

Now aren’t you glad you watched it! HAHA It is so cute, so funny, brilliant, and I fell in love! My sister-in-law told me about it a week or so ago! Thanks Carol!

Okay so Meghan Trainor is so right!

It doesn’t matter your size you are beautiful just the way you are! Guys really do like a little junk in the trunk and a heavy top! ha When did a guy ever say MAN, I sure do hate a bubble butt? UMMM NEVER! haha

Yes our visual culture has created a world that is hard for women today. Even some of our men want women with fake boobs rather than real ones. People expect others to look photoshopped beautitful at all times. I mean get real. Not everyone needs to be a size 2 with fake boobs, and all kinds of cosmetic surgery. I mean have the surgery if you need to. I understand you have size A boobs and you want a C. I understand all of that but I also understand love your body. Size A boobs are great for several reasons one being you can wear any outfit without a bra and not have to worry about a strapless bra holding you up or running in a chastity belt for your boobs. Enjoy your body. If you have large boobs I feel you. I know what your struggles are about as well. Either way there will be things to be unhappy with because you can never be perfect.

I will not have plastic surgery unless something major happens. Yes things can always be done a little nip or tuck there but I refuse. I don’t want to go through surgeries that aren’t necessary because my heart isn’t in the best shape and I feel this is it, this is what God gave me and I shall be proud. I have a major hourglass figure and I have embraced it, learned how to dress it, and now I love it. I do have some hips, booty and I do have a few lumps. I feel that if I don’t like that back fat or that hump I workout and eat healthy to make that go down it may still be there but it will be smaller. Even when I workout and eat healthy I will have curves. I am a curvy girl, always have and always will! And that is okay because I’m all about that BASS! I do workout to keep my weight in check but I also workout and eat healthy for my health! I want to be able to run with my grand-kids and not be stuck in a nursing home somewhere! I want to be active!

It doesn’t matter what anyone thinks except me! I’m all about that bass! My husband is all about that bass or he wouldn’t have started dating me. I do keep myself in shape not just for me but I want Russell to look at me and be attracted to me still. So I don’t let myself pig out and not work out for years. I know that keeping myself healthy is number one and if I do that then I will stay a nice healthy size.

Don’t compare yourself or any women to one another. We are all different and beauty is in the eye of the beholder! Yes photoshop is everywhere we have all seen the images of people like Jennifer Lawrence before then the photoshop image on a magazine. It is ridiculous. Jennifer Lawrence is beautiful and a great size. Why do we need to “fix her”? 

Go out today and this weekend ladies and be proud of those curves! Be proud of who you are! YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL PERSON! Men, make it a point today to tell your ladies just how much you are about that BASS too!!!

Strong is beautiful now go out and be a strong beautiful lady and purchase this song to put on your phone or Ipod so you can jam out and be proud of your boom boom pow!

“All About That Bass”

Because you know
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass

Yeah, it’s pretty clear, I ain’t no size two
But I can shake it, shake it
Like I’m supposed to do
Cause I got that boom boom that all the boys chase
And all the right junk in all the right places

I see the magazines workin’ that Photoshop
We know that shit ain’t real
C’mon now, make it stop
If you got beauty beauty, just raise ’em up
Cause every inch of you is perfect
From the bottom to the top

Yeah, my mama she told me don’t worry about your size
She says boys like a little more booty to hold at night
You know I won’t be no stick figure silicone Barbie doll
So if that’s what you’re into then go ahead and move along

Because you know I’m
All about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass
Hey!

I’m bringing booty back
Go ahead and tell them skinny bitches that
No I’m just playing I know you think you’re fat
But I’m here to tell ya
Every inch of you is perfect from the bottom to the top

Yeah my mama she told me don’t worry about your size
She said boys like a little more booty to hold at night
You know I won’t be no stick figure silicone Barbie doll
So if that’s what you’re into then go ahead and move along

Because you know I’m
All about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass

Because you know I’m
All about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass

Because you know I’m
All about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass, no treble
I’m all about that bass
‘Bout that bass
‘Bout that bass, ’bout that bass
Hey, hey, ooh
You know you like this bass

lyrics from azlyrics.com

Leave a Reply

