Well I’m back in black and I have a bun in the oven

WELL I’M BACK IN BLACK!!! So I know you have all heard AC/DC’s song Back in Black (ummm who hasn’t?!?!) I know this song is from the come back album that was released after their lead singer died but as always you can interpret songs however!

Well I’m back after a few weeks with my children at home now I will be back to my normal writing schedule in the next few weeks. Lets see we sold the house and have to finish moving the rest out and into storage units by next week. Russell is gone on business so it is going to be crazy moving everything and so forth. I just found I am pregnant with our 3rd child so we are living in a 3 bedroom condo (which is very nice but can get a little small) the boys will have to get bunk beds, work is going to be a little nuts this year, we will start building our house this fall and Beckham starts 4k school tomorrow!!! WOW what a year this is going to be! hahahaha 

I’m back with my working out and eating healthy. It has been a little hard with the kids at home and the gym is closed then it is 100 degrees outside so that has stopped me from running a few days. I’m pregnant now so I believe in exercising when pregnant but I also believe you don’t want to push it. It is only 9 months and it is your baby’s health. So I will trim my running down and watch the temps when I go. I am going to pick up swimming more and in a few months I will hit the elliptical and do less actual running. I did order PiYo so I am going to do that with some modifications! I will keep you updated as these 9 months pass! I am usually sick and have already been queasy so of course that always affects the working out schedule as well!

So I am back and ready for a new exciting crazy year that is ahead of me! I glad to be back and writing to hopefully motivate all of you to live a better life!

 

 

Back In Black”

Back in black I hit the sack
I been too long I’m glad to be back
Yes I am
Let loose from the noose
That’s kept me hanging about
I keep looking at the sky cause it’s gettin’ me high
Forget the hearse cause I’ll never die
I got nine lives cat’s eyes
Using every one of them and runnin’ wild
Cause I’m back
Yes I’m back well I’m back
Yes I’m back
Well I’m back back
Well I’m back in black
Yes I’m back in black
Back in the back of a Cadillac
Number one with a bullet I’m a power pack
Yes I am
In a bang with the gang
They gotta catch me if they want me to hang
Cause I’m back on the track and I’m beatin’ the flack
Nobody’s gonna get me on another rap
So look at me now I’m just makin’ my play
Don’t try to push your luck just get out of my way
Cause I’m back
Yes I’m back
Well I’m back
Yes I’m back
Well I’m back back
Well I’m back in black
Yes I’m back in black

Well I’m back yes I’m back
Well I’m back yes I’m back
Well I’m back back
Well I’m back in black
Yes I’m back in black

Oh yes, let’s go
Gigolo
Oh yeah, yeah, give it up
Yeah-eah-eah, give it up

Well I’m back back
Well I’m back back
Back back
Back in black
Yes I’m back in black

Outta sight

 

lyrics from azlyrics.com

http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/acdc/backinblack.html

2 thoughts on “Well I’m back in black and I have a bun in the oven

Leave a Reply

