Quit putting it off!! There are only so many tomorrows!

da mo 825 Daily motivation (25 photos)

We always say OH I will do this tomorrow and start this next week. Why? Why can’t I start eating healthy at that exact moment? Why do I have to start eat healthy on a Monday or make it my New Years Resolution? When I decide to do something I do it. I don’t wait for the next day, week, month or year. WHY? Because if you keep putting it off you will never reach that goal.You are postponing good things for yourself. What if you wait so long you missed that good opportunity? There are only so many tomorrows and honestly how do you know that next week won’t be your last. Get up, set those goals, and start achieving them. RIGHT NOW! TODAY! THIS VERY MINUTE! NO MORE POSTPONING! START TODAY! YOU CAN DO THIS!

One thought on “Quit putting it off!! There are only so many tomorrows!

Leave a Reply

