It’s getting warm outside so break out the coconut and pineapple drinks!

skinnygirl

Got this the other day and I LOVE it! One night I was sitting outside and I mixed it with a little vodka and a pineapple slice on the side! It was quiet yummy – took me to the islands for a little bit! So this summer when the kids pool is out and the sandbox is open I will put a little umbrella in my low calorie toddy and enjoy my “mini” vacay!

Try it – with or without vodka! I think you may like it!

One thought on “It’s getting warm outside so break out the coconut and pineapple drinks!

Leave a Reply

