TIME..it takes TIME!!!

Becoming healthy is time-consuming and hard work. It can get frustrating at times when you are at a plateau and not really seeing any changes. I have to remind myself some days that what I am doing is NOT going to happen overnight! I AM a work in progress. To get the body I want will take a while to get it! I probably still have a year to go until I get fully toned in every spot that I want. YES I have lost the baby pounds but I still have a few little pounds I could lose and I have to tone up! So NO it won’t be tomorrow but I WILL eventually get there! IT TAKES TIME and PATIENCE!! My husband didn’t get his 6 pack overnight, it took time and motivation. He didn’t give up easily and he worked his butt off for it. 

I KNOW I’m NOT going to stop! ARE YOU???? 

da-mo-24

FOUR YEARS to do this! She did it the HEALTHY WAY!! No diet pills, cabbage diets, etc.. Good old working out and eating healthy! 

thanks to theberry for the image!

2 thoughts on “TIME..it takes TIME!!!

Leave a Reply

