MAKE YOURSELF PROUD!

da mo 151 Daily motivation (25 photos)

IT IS NEVER too late to start something that you will be proud of yourself for doing! It could be signing up for a pottery class, taking dance lessons, joining a Pilates class, running, going to church, breaking up with a partner that is bad for you, quitting smoking/drinking, losing weight, eating healthy, meditating more – whatever it is do something that you can look at in a few weeks, a few months, a few years and say WOW!! I feel so good for doing that! I am so PROUD of myself! I stepped outside my comfort zone, I embarked into a new activity or life! I don’t think you will look back and be mad that you did – but I KNOW you will look back and be PROUD that you did!! Get up and do something good for yourself today!! Start something NEW today!

Leave a Reply

