Gluten Free Animal Crackers

Got these at Kroger for the boys and I to snack on!

Got these at Kroger for the boys and I to snack on!

I got these a few weeks ago at Kroger in the organic and healthy foods section. I really thought they would be good for the boys to snack on! I try to substitute when I can healthier foods for the boys! Don’t get me wrong I still like them to have their southern food BUT I also want them to understand that eat healthy as much as possible is the best way to go. I figure if I make healthier food apart of their world now it won’t be so hard later on for them to incorporate it in their lifestyle. (let’s hope anyway) The boys definitely approved! Even Noah is eating them and not having any trouble. They aren’t the hard texture of your typical animal crackers. They are Gluten Free for those of you who have trouble with Gluten! They also have less of things like corn syrup, etc.. I can have a handful on the way  out the door and not feel terrible!  So stop by and try some! 

 

One thought on “Gluten Free Animal Crackers

Leave a Reply

