All these women are 154 pounds

Image from http://backonpointe.tumblr.com

I saw this and had to share!!!!! All these women weigh the exact same!! 154 lbs. You can see everyone looks totally different! Don’t worry about how much others weigh or their size because we are all different! I always gets shocked looks when people find out how much I weigh and my size. People usually think I weigh a lot less and I am about a size or two smaller than what I am (no complaints from me, ha!) So don’t compare yourself to others! Find the body weight and size that is for you! It really isn’t about the weight and size, it’s about how you feel! 

Leave a Reply

