ONE day won’t change you…..

I saw something the other day and I was like WOW that is really good! So I want to share! I can’t remember where I heard this but I believe it will be quiet helpful!

One day of eating bad won’t make you fat/unhealthy AND one day of eating good won’t make you skinny/healthy!

HOW TRUE IS THIS! Just because I have a hot fudge sundae ONE night when I worked my butt off the past two weeks doesn’t mean I am going to explode right after it! IF I kept on and on YES!   AND just because I eat a healthy meal one day doesn’t mean I am going to be healthy or skinny! I have to keep doing something over and over and over for it to affect me! I have to keep eating bad to be unhealthy and overweight. I have to keep eating good to be healthy and skinny!

Keep that in mind when you beat yourself up for having a treat! AND keep that in mind when you are starting on the healthy track and you are irritated because it is taking so long!!!

Leave a Reply

