Yum, Yum yogurt pie

I got this recipe from a friend in town, she made it for one of our bunco’s years ago and I fell in love! Russell laughs because when I was pregnant with Beck I ate these like crazy!

1 container of light cool whip

2 small containers of your favorite flavored yogurt (greek or regular)

mix together and place in a graham cracker crust. Place in Freezer.

some of the girls like to eat frozen and others like it thawed some…do whatever you like best! I have even placed fresh fruit in it! All my boys like it!

Leave a Reply

